Can I delete my Pass from my device?
You can delete your Pass from your device before and after its validity period. Once your Pass is activated and within its validity period, it can’t be deleted or removed.
If your validity period hasn’t started yet, you can always remove your Pass from your device and add it again later. If your validity has expired, you can remove your Pass, but you will not be able to add it again later.